The making of BuckleRoos winner of 11 GAYVN Awards including best picture!

Share with friends

See how they do it when they’re doing it! Colt Studios says: After a year on the film festival circuit, this full-length documentary about the making of BuckleRoos – which won a record 11 GAYVN Awards including best picture is now John Rutherford’s recommended scene this week. The relaxed atmosphere of this documentary allows a […]

Continue Reading

Colt Studios – Hairy chested hunk Wilfried Knight daydreams about past affairs

Share with friends

Wilfried spreads his legs as his fingers find their way to his furry manhole! Colt Studios says: Wilfried Knight is the man of many of our dreams, but today he swings to and fro lazily on a veranda at the back of his ranch house swinging gently, day dreaming of his past pleasures. Of course […]

Continue Reading

Ryan Lynch works Drake Wild’s thick juicy cock

Share with friends

Greedily sucking Drake’s raging hard cock! Colt Studios says: After watching two hot guys fucking on the couch, Drake Wild and Ryan Lynch are ready for a little action of their own. Right there on the stairway, Ryan gets down on his knees and gets busy greedily sucking Drake’s raging hard cock. Get this video […]

Continue Reading

Colt Studios – Adam Champ live!

Share with friends

Live Sunday 18th Next Live Show… [tminus t=”2012-11-18 20:00:00″ minutes=”mins” seconds=”secs” launchwidth=”800″ launchheight=”200″ omitweeks=”true” style=”carbonite” /] Adam Champ will be performing two live shows in the next few days: Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5pm to 6pm EST (2pm to 3pm PST) Sunday, Nov. 18th at 6pm to 7pm EST (3pm to 4pm PST) Get to […]

Continue Reading